Employee Login

CONTACT INFO

Liquids in Motion Ltd.
243058A TWPRD 475A
Millet, Alberta, Canada  T0C-1Z0

General Phone: 780-387-7424
Toll Free: 1-800-656-8459
Fax: 780-387-4549

General Manager
Derrek Dobko
780-819-6732
780-387-7424 ext. 226
derrekd@liquidsinmotion.com

Business Development Manager
Eldon Fandrick
780-387-7424 ext. 225
eldonf@liquidsinmotion.com

Controller
Ally Sperle
780-387-7424 ext. 222

Operations Manager
Laine Weslosky
(780) 818-9001
780-387-7424 ext. 228
lainew@liquidsinmotion.com

Canadian Dispatcher
Alyssa Zutz
780-387-7424 ext. 239
alyssaz@liquidsinmotion.com

USA / Canadian Dispatcher
Ian Dey
(780) 777-2390
780-387-7424 ext. 242
iand@liquidsinmotion.com

HSE Manager
Mr Dana McQuade
780-387-7424 ext. 227
danam@liquidsinmotion.com

Shop Manager (Truck Mechanics)
Terry Harasym
780-387-7424 ext. 230
terryh@liquidsinmotion.com

Payroll Administrator
Human Resources
Sherri Cooper
780-387-7424 ext. 221

Accounts Payable
Shauna Danylchuk
780-387-7424 ext. 247

Accounts Receivable
Kathy VanderWoude
780-387-7424 ext. 223

Administration Assistant
Lana Fandrick
780-387-7424 ext. 247